Posted in Uncategorized

my latest hobby

 

Ever since I can remember I have been fascinated by the idea of capturing beauty of this world and emotions of special moments in the form of paintings or pictures. I always wanted to own a camera. But I never had one while I was growing up. By the time I was doing my post graduation, the digital cameras had started becoming popular. My brother bought one and I got to use it for a period of about 6 months in Mumbai. I had a blast with it and I missed it terribly when I returned it. And my craving for my camera kept on increasing. Finally, after I started earning, I bought one. I was on a high. I did a lot of experiments with it but was still away from using it to its full potential. And I kept waiting for an appropriate time to join a photography course. Today I decided to not wait for classes but learn from online resources, which I had browsed in the past but never followed rigorously.

Leave a Reply

