Posted in Quick Thoughts

writing…

Writing has now turned into a daily ritual which is restraining and liberating at the same time. I hardly ever had any set pattern to a day that couldn’t be modified if required. But once I started writing on a regular basis, I couldn’t close my day without it. Any variation from this trend makes me extremely uncomfortable. While it sounds like an unnecessary constraint, it’s surprisingly therapeutic. Writing is an inexplicably effective way to vent out. My day eventually culminates in a few words on paper (or MSword) that allows me to go to sleep peacefully. Starting a blog was a good decision.

Leave a Reply

